top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Seven

Rain of pain


Perfect lines during the rain,

the rain is all about the pain,

pain from that someone who once said would never leave,

left me in the darkness and roaring screams.

I find myself in darkness now,

where do I go now?

tell me!

tell me!



Writer's P.O.V:

Okay so I was actually reading poems of another writer on Tumblr, and I ended up writing this on her comment section so copy pasted edited and here you go new poem!


Here's something I would like to say forget about blind trusting, never trust anyone no one, just act you do. Keep yourself the way you are and don't be a people pleaser, you will end up yourself wounded and fighting for people who aren't worth you nor your time!

You don't have to be or do or say as your told to.

Work on self-growth and glow-up.





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page