top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Seven

Bake Me This Cake

I want that CAKE 🎂, so please BAKE.

With cherries 🍒 on top, Make it creamier! with red and blue.

So that when I dug in with my finger it seems smooth 😌.

When in my mouth can feel it melt down.

Smell of the pineapple essence is my favorite 😍.

Want that sugary fondant on my favorite teddy 🧸, teddy put on the middle of the cake.

Write down 7 on it because there's where my love is. 💓

Wrap it up in a black box, with a pink ribbon 🎀 on top.

Where do you think 🤔 I should order this cake from?


- Cynthia Seven 💚




WRITER'S P.O.V:

Gosh I love baked stuff; do you love either? Comment down about what do u want me to publish my next blog on? Topic _______?

I will Tryna make it UP by next date then ...until then see you all and take care 🙂❤


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page